Natural Tea Tree Oil Toothpaste — Mint

Natural Tea Tree Oil Toothpaste — Mint is rated 4.6842 out of 5 by 19.
  • 2015-07-27T09:13CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_3406NDE, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_desertessence

• Helps fight plaque naturally
• Deep cleans teeth and gums without harsh abrasives
• Leaves mouth feeling clean and refreshed

Flavored with the pure essential oil of Peppermint for a unique and refreshing taste, this effective formula features baking soda and the natural antiseptic properties of Eco-Harvest® Tea Tree Oil. Fluoride and gluten free.

6.4 oz

List price:$6.95
Price:$5.21
You save:$1.74
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful long lasting fresh breath after brushing Have tried many toothpastes over the years, organic and otherwise-this is my favorite!
Date published: 2015-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the best product I no longer have sensitivity problems. Best toothpaste ever!
Date published: 2015-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would order again! I started reading up on this product as it's the only toothpaste my sister in law will use. The reviews stated that it helped their dental check-ups, etc. so I ordered. I thought the tea tree would give it a medicinal taste, but it has a pleasant minty taste and is working so far. I might be a convert!
Date published: 2014-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOOOVE! BEST TOOOTHPASTE EVA I LOVE THIS PRODUCT and I am in love with desertessence since the whole site is all natural! :) I love the cool minty feel it gives my mouth and it cleans waay better than my old toothpaste. I will definitely be buying more of this :)
Date published: 2014-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! I love this toothpaste! It is refreshing without the harsh minty taste, plus it's good for you. A must for every fresh mouth.
Date published: 2014-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this toothpaste :) I love this toothpaste. I'm allergic to Fluride so in my search for fluride free I found this great product. It leaves my teeth clean and whiter. Its a clean that lasts all day :) All my family uses my toothpaste now. Love it! 
Date published: 2014-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Whitens better than any other toothpaste Started using this when a friend left it at my place. To my utter astonishment, the stains on my teeth from coffee and wine went away. Yes, VANISHED. No other supposedly whitening toothpaste has ever achieved this, and I've tried a lot of them! I was even considering professional whitening because the stains were that bad. Not anymore! Seriously, I had NO expectations of this toothpaste, so I'm gobsmacked. It works even better than straight-up baking soda (yes, it's got baking soda in it, but not much, so one of the other ingredients must be the magic one). From now on I will use no other toothpaste.
Date published: 2014-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the job! I have been using this toothpaste since 1995.It is effective for cleaning and maintaining under the gums.I can not go without it.
Date published: 2014-04-01
  • 2015-07-27T09:13CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_3406NDE, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_desertessence

No

Animal Derived Ingredients
Animal Testing
Parabens
Sweeteners
Harsh Abrasives
Artificial Fragrances or Dyes
Petroleum Compounds: Mineral Oil, Petrolatum or Paraffin
SLS
PEGS, PPG, MEA, DEA or TEA
Glycols
Phthalates

Yes

Vegetarian/Vegan
Recyclable
Gluten Free
Biodegradable
Renewable Sources
Cruelty Free

Ingredients: Calcium Carbonate, Glycerin (Vegetable Derived), Water (Aqua), Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Leaf Distillate, Sodium Coco-Sulfate, Carrageenan (Plant Derived), Mentha Piperita (Peppermint) Oil, Sodium Bicarbonate, Eco-Harvest® Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Leaf Oil, Sea Salt.

Place a pea size amount on your toothbrush. Softly brush teeth for one minute. Spit out toothpaste and then rinse with water.